ABOUT THE COMPANY

ABOUT THE COMPANY

One of the main activities of the AVDtrade Company is wholesale trade of auto parts for commercial vehicles. The main advantages of the company are not only «good» price for the «right» product, but also perfect orientation and experience in the narrow segment, which gave an opportunity to collect in the own storage the full range of spare parts assortment, including the ones with low liquidity ratio.

ABOUT THE COMPANY

The history of the company started as early as in 1995 with a different name. With the enlarging and changing the structure of founders, it was decided to rename the company to AVDtrade. The company was restructured and reorganized from the inside, which enabled to reach a completely new level of qualified work and international relations.

Our customers have an opportunity to get professional advice on applicability and interchangeability, as well as the right solutions on selection and proposal of car spare parts.

We have established partner relationships with leading producers and this enables us to fully meet the customers’ demand of auto parts for commercial vehicles segment, and the partner arrangements are reflected not only in the worthy price, but also in a quality product.

We believe to be well located geographically, this is not only economically advantageous, but allows to deliver the products anywhere in Ukraine within 1 day.

We have gained the reputation of a reliable partner, and this has become the basis of our dynamically developing company. The trades are carried throughout almost all Ukraine, and we are glad to have new mutually beneficial partnership.

О КОМПАНИИ

О КОМПАНИИ

Компания AVDtrade официальный дистрибьютор запчастей для легкового и коммерческого транспорта. Главными достоинствами компании является не только лучшая цена за «правильный» товар, но и отличное ориентирование и опыт в сфере автозапчастей, что дало возможность собрать на собственном складе полный спектр ассортимента запчастей, в том числе и с низким коэффициентом ликвидности.

О КОМПАНИИ

История компании началась еще в 1995 году под другим именем. В связи с расширением и изменением состава учредителей, было принято решение сменить имя на «AVDtrade». Внутри организации была проведена реструктуризация и реорганизация, что позволило выйти на совершенно новый уровень качественной работы и международные отношения.

Наши клиенты имеют возможность получить как профессиональные консультации по применяемости и взаимозаменяемости, так и правильные решение по подбору и предложению автозапчасти.

У нас налажены партнерские отношения с ведущими производителями, что позволило полностью обеспечить спрос клиентов на автозапчасти сегмента коммерческого транспорта, а партнерские соглашения отображаются не только в достойной цене, но и в качественном товаре.

Вы получите свою покупку на следующий день (в течение 1 дня), потому что мы находимся в удачном географическом положении.

Мы зарекомендовали себя как надежного партнера, что лежит основой нашей динамически развивающейся компанией. Мы проводим торговлю практически со всей Украиной и будем рады новому взаимовыгодному партнерскому соглашению.